Welcome to the Official ABBA Website




ABBA Officers
President
R.T. Coleman
cattlerustler@prodigy.net
(661) 400-4114
Vice President
Brian Spevack
southbaybullies@msn.com
(310) 717-0462  
Treasurer
Rosalin Coleman
rosalin@prodigy.net
(661) 722-0453
Secretary
Cynthia Corbett
ftgloryflower@yahoo.com
(870) 251-7855


ABBA Board Members
Rondy Woodard
rundmc211986@yahoo.com
(402) 880-7639  
Daniel Vines
drvines@samford.edu
(205) 478-4967
Sara Mercer
sara@mercerbredkennels.com
(904) 625-1045
Joanne Spevack
Bjspevack@msn.com
(310) 977-5505
Ken Roberson
Ken@texasoutbackkennels.com
(904) 625-1045


ABBA Advisors
Jerry Hof
Hofjerry@yahoo.com
(519) 216-8527
E.b. Karim
Goodlifebulldogs@gmail.com
(240) 305-3955
Bill Hoak
hickenheaven@verizon.net
(724) 624-0656
Robert Arguellez
Ltarguellez@gmail.com
(806)-685-8772
Karen Ridgway
ridgwkl@yahoo.com
(620) 899-5205
Dennis Williams
willidr@hotmail.com
(620) 899-5204
Damon Stewart
Kgbalapahas@gmail.com
(678) 732-6595
   



GO ABBA
 &
RESEARCH BEFORE BUYING!

All photos, graphics and images on this site remain the copyright of ABBA and should not be downloaded without prior agreement.